Every name brand shoe that I’ve ever worn.

Kobe 1 black mamba edition

Nike Air Force 1

Converse Weapon

Other shoes I can’t find the picture of. I have never worn Jordan, adidas, reebok. I have worn nike, converse, and1.

https://nbainsidestuff.wordpress.com/2007/10/21/brand-name-shoes-clothing-are-stupid-ripoffs/

The shoe I always wanted to wear.

Adidas Kobe 2 shoe

~ by Travis on August 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Every name brand shoe that I’ve ever worn.”

  1. […] Original post by Travis Outlaw […]

  2. I want to find out if you sell this shoes?

  3. My email is (dannydolars@yahoo.com)

  4. Which shoe is that? Or all?

Leave a Reply

 
